Advisory Council

Chief Adviser – Prof. Dr. Subhagata Choudhury, Director, Laboratory Services, BIRDEM

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafar Iqbal – Renowned writer and Head of the Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering – Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST).

Mushtak Ahmed Chowdhury, Freedom Fighter, Former President of Chottogram Samity

Dr. ABM Nasir – Associate Professor of Economics of School of Business, North Carolina Central University, USA.